Aviation Calendar -- Clow International Airport Bolingbrook IL and JW Aviation Flight SchoolWednesday 6 July 2022Log In

Todo List ❌ 
2022.06.22 - 2022.08.04
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
2022.07.06 - 2022.08.04
Wednesday 6 July 2022

18:30 - 19:30

  Illinois Aviation Museum Board Meeting


Saturday 9 July 2022

  Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2


9:00 - 12:00

  Young Eagles EAA 461


Sunday 10 July 2022

  Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2


Saturday 16 July 2022

  Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2


Sunday 17 July 2022

  Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2


Saturday 23 July 2022

  Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2


Sunday 24 July 2022

  Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2


Saturday 30 July 2022

  Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2


Sunday 31 July 2022

  Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2


Wednesday 3 August 2022

18:30 - 19:30

  Illinois Aviation Museum Board Meeting


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
PDF - Birthday Calendar
  

  
July 2022
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
26 July.1
 
2
 

Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2

3
 

Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2

27 4
 
5
 
6
 

18:30 Illinois Aviation Museum Board Meeting

7
 
8
 
9
 

Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2

9:00 Young Eagles EAA 461

10
 

Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2

28 11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 

Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2

17
 

Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2

29 18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 

Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2

24
 

Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2

30 25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2

31
 

Illinois Aviation Museum OPEN 10-2